Ansatte

 

 ToveAA Tove Almlid Andersen
Daglig leder/Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 72 46 64 12
tove@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Kristin Kristin Arnesen
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 72 46 64 15
kristin@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Edvard Edvard Damli
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf 72 46 64 17
edvard@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Elfrid Elfrid P. By
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 72 46 64 14
elfrid@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Jorid Jorid Svinsås
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf 72 46 64 10
jorid@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Monika Monika Tøndel Gray
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf 72 46 64 16
monika@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Britt Jorunn Britt Jorunn Forren
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf: 72 46 64 19
brit@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
Gunnveig Gangås
Regnskapsfører 
Tlf 72 46 64 15
gunnveig@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Ola Ola Bjørkhaug
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf 72 46 64 18
ola@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Eli Eli R. Solhus
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf 72 46 64 22
eli@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Mona Mona I. Tangvik
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf 72 46 64 21
mona@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Arnt Ola Arnt Ola Løhre
Regnskapsfører
Tlf 72 46 64 23
arnt.ola@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
 Tove Kristin Tove-Kristin Leknes
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf 72 46 64 24
tove.kristin@orkdalregnskapskontor.no
  Inger-Lise Kvikne
Regnskapssekretær
Tlf 72 46 64 25
ingerlise@orkdalregnskapskontor.no